Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - Sunland

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. The app makes it very convenient to check in

1 rating

F this place, my name was removed from the wait-list and I sat there for almost an hour waiting. When I finally got my haircut the cut was uneven. I had to go home and give myself a buzz cut.

4 rating

Nice people good service Will be back

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Jesus F. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. The app makes it very convenient to check in"

1
Israel R. | July 24, 2021 Google

" F this place, my name was removed from the wait-list and I sat there for almost an hour waiting. Wh"

4
Chip L. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Nice people good service Will be back"

5
Frankie R. | July 6, 2021 Google

" First time I ever went there and was so impressed. From the check in staff to how clean and profess"

5
Michael M. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Always super friendly!"

1
emiliano l. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I ask for a specific haircut, it seemed like it went in one ear and out the other. She decided to c"

5
Miguel D. | July 5, 2021 Google

" NO surprises. Sport Clips is a guarantee in service. Carolyne is my go-to. She's great, fun, quick,"

5
JOSE G. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I was very pleased with my haircut and definitely recommend the MVP package, very professional and "

5
Clay S. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips!! Always rocks, even out of town! Never worry about the stylist, those women always ma"

1
Thomas M. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I asked for 2 inches off the top and instead they left me with 2 inches. Not coming back! Learn how"