Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - Sunland

5 rating

I had a great experience. I had never gone in to this place before but I was treated well, with respect, and got the exact cut that I wanted and they even threw in a little shampoo and hot towel afterwards. I don't remember the name of the hair stylist but she was very nice and got me to talk and open up without trying and it was nice getting to chat while getting the haircut I really wanted for some time. Overall, 5/5.

5 rating

Mariam is awesome!

5 rating

Attention to detail when cutting men's hair!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Falco L. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience. I had never gone in to this place before but I was treated well, with res"

5
Edward M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Mariam is awesome!"

5
Timothy B. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Attention to detail when cutting men's hair!"

5
AM 7. | November 22, 2020 Google

" The checkin service (online) is extraordinary. You can actually go any day without making a reserva"

1
Jay V. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Website not updated qasting my time. Not reliable so will not be coming to this location. Response "

1
Jay V. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Website not updated qasting my time. Not reliable so will not be coming to this location."

1
Dale H. | October 11, 2020 Google

" I recently moved to El Paso and have been a Sports Clips customer for years. Sports Clips is my num"

5
Scott B. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Mary is the best"

5
Alexander S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Always treated well and I think I get a great cut. Also, sports on all the time so"

1
John B. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Not a good experience with Carolyn. Can't read the standard instructions for low vs high fade, and "