Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - Sunland

1 rating

Guess Sandra was having a bad day. For some reason the ladys working here always seem to be in a bad mood. I wont recommend this place.

5 rating

Miriam always does a great job. Thank you

1 rating

This place is horrible. If you?re looking for a nice fade don?t come here. Not once, throughout the entire haircut, did she or any of the others look at our hairs they just kept going without seeing what they?ve done and the end result was terrible. Never coming back here again. Place is trash

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Hector l. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Guess Sandra was having a bad day. For some reason the ladys working here always seem to be in a bad"

5
Michael M. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Miriam always does a great job. Thank you"

1
Angel M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"This place is horrible. If you?re looking for a nice fade don?t come here. Not once, throughout the "

5
Ol w. | April 19, 2019 Google

"The hair cuts are rather good & the ladies there are nice."

2
HoshiKiki | April 15, 2019 Google

"It's a great place to get a haircut, the women that cut the hair are great. The only down fall is th"

4
Francisco J. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Great place to go and designed well. The haircuts are expensive and they will push you to buy produc"

5
Akane K. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I get the best hair cuts here"

5
Emmanuel S. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Actually loved my haircut from a couple weeks ago! Wish I'd remembered her name but she definitely k"

3
Ivette M. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Never been here"

1
Super T. | February 4, 2019 Google

"I went into get my hair cut and they said that my hair was too long so they could not cut it. They o"