Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - Sunland

5 rating

Hardly any wait with the App! In and out with no issues. Professional team and a clean environment!

1 rating

You always say no wait. Sign in online issues. Always wait and stylist had little experience. Not going back

5 rating

The wait is worth it

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Matthew L. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Hardly any wait with the App! In and out with no issues. Professional team and a clean environment!"

1
Victor M. | September 21, 2021 Google

" You always say no wait. Sign in online issues. Always wait and stylist had little experience. Not g"

5
Henry D. | September 20, 2021 Google

" The wait is worth it"

5
jeremiah e. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Great stylists good atmosphere nice area too!"

1
Blue D. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Got a terrible haircut!!! I paid for the works and was supposed to get a massage on my head, I didn"

5
Carlos L. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Loved the service, definitely will be back"

5
Danniella A. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Joana is the best!"

5
Adam F. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing experience! Yanet made me feel and look great! The entire staff was extremely at"

5
Jesus F. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. The app makes it very convenient to check in"

1
Israel R. | July 24, 2021 Google

" F this place, my name was removed from the wait-list and I sat there for almost an hour waiting. Wh"