Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - Sunland

5 rating

My Hubby loves the place.

5 rating

Staff is very courteous and I'm always satisfied with the service

5 rating

Today was my first time at Sport Clips and Lori has became my favorite barber. She was fast and professional as well as cutting my hair exactly how I like it.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Vickie L. | March 18, 2020 Google

"My Hubby loves the place."

5
Ismael R. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Staff is very courteous and I'm always satisfied with the service"

5
Reaper S. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Today was my first time at Sport Clips and Lori has became my favorite barber. She was fast and prof"

5
Angel A. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I always come here for that MVP action, Vivian is awesome at cutting hair."

4
Javier L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Good service"

5
Dan C. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Best haircuts in town. Mary is the best. Excellent in fading"

1
Richard H. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever received at a sport clips!!"

5
Edward G. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Friendly professional staff. They keep a record of how you cut your hair and ask you if you want the"

5
William H. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Liked my haircut and the entire experience. My stylist was friendly, courteous, competent, and profe"

3
Alejandro A. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Average haircut salon. The problem with this mainstream places is finding consistency due to the sch"