Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - Sunland

5 rating

Great online check-in system

1 rating

The hairdresser is not good. Not professional. Hair cut that you can do yourself. Got a heavy hand, cut my skin with a clipper. Old Female barbers with old hands shaky and heavy.

1 rating

They say close ar 600 but at 545 they already dont any body in

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Kristin W. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Great online check-in system"

1
ruwel g. | February 27, 2021 Google

" The hairdresser is not good. Not professional. Hair cut that you can do yourself. Got a heavy hand,"

1
m m. | February 23, 2021 Google

" They say close ar 600 but at 545 they already dont any body in"

5
Falco L. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience. I had never gone in to this place before but I was treated well, with res"

5
Edward M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Mariam is awesome!"

5
Timothy B. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Attention to detail when cutting men's hair!"

5
AM 7. | November 22, 2020 Google

" The checkin service (online) is extraordinary. You can actually go any day without making a reserva"

1
Jay V. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Website not updated qasting my time. Not reliable so will not be coming to this location. Response "

1
Jay V. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Website not updated qasting my time. Not reliable so will not be coming to this location."

1
Dale H. | October 11, 2020 Google

" I recently moved to El Paso and have been a Sports Clips customer for years. Sports Clips is my num"