Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - Sunland

4 rating

Great for kids

4 rating

I loved the VIP service

5 rating

I have to say Mary B. is the best stylist I have ever had. I've been going to her for years and years now. Sports clips is lucky to have her. Even though all the stylists seem very capable, Mary is worth waiting for. Thank you Mary!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

4
Lorraine F. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Great for kids"

4
Matt S. | December 10, 2019 Google

"I loved the VIP service"

5
Gabriel B. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I have to say Mary B. is the best stylist I have ever had. I've been going to her for years and year"

4
Michael T. | November 8, 2019 Google

"My stylist, Mary, is fast, professional, and friendly."

3
Carlos G. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Bad beard cut. Madsage lasted only 1 minute. Not worthy. The vip experience"

4
Sebastian V. | August 23, 2019 Google

"If you're a guy who needs a simple haircut and doesn't mind spending $20 for one, then this is a sol"

3
Pat G. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Honestly I went in once and the haircut was not good I went in again because it was close and wanted"

3
Javier B. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Went in here on the fact that it had mostly good reviews. The people are friendly and the service wa"

5
Le R. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Good service and very friendly with customers. I recommend JOHANNA"

1
Hector l. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Guess Sandra was having a bad day. For some reason the ladys working here always seem to be in a bad"